The old adage is that "word of mouth" is the best advertising.

 Here's a sampling of testimonials from our family of satisfied customers:

 

          "Painted the interior and exterior of my new house. It went extremely well. The work was done beautifully...... always punctual, precise, accurate, clean, pleasant and professional." - Pierre Guidugli, Angie's List Review, 9/15/12

          "Always on time, clean, and timely completion. Excellent quality. My clients are happy...as well." - David Lewis, David L Interiors, Angie's List Review, 9/3/12

          ".... applied "knockdown" to 50% of the house, and painted all rooms. On time, reliable, neat, and performed the job in the time allotted." - Deneen Stuczynski, Angie's List Review, 8/27/12

          "....Always on time.... work was very professional. They made sure everything was covered and protected...." - Maxine Tablinksy, Angie's List Review, 10/10/12

          "It went very well...extremely satisfied with the quality of the work and the timeliness in which it was performed...have used his services many times in the past and will continue to work with him...I highly recommend..." Michael Miller, Angie's List Review, 7/31/12

         "The crew is very professional, punctual,clean, organized and VERY AFFORDABLE!!!... We could not be happier"...Simone S., PaintingNetworx.com review, August 2013.

         "Les was very professional. Punctual, polite, informative, patient and easy to talk with about the job"...Batya Wininger, Angie's List review, 9/16/13

         "Cleaned existing walls of plaster, applied knockdown, and painted. very professional." Tony Ratti, PaintingNetworx.com, 8/13

         "Service was done in a timely fashion..and we were eager to move in! ...will definitely use him in the future. I highly recommend.." Jessica Ferran, Angie's List review, 5/29/13

        "...converted popcorn ceiling to knockdown texture...we wouldn't hesitate to use Les again or refer him." Alison Turner, Angie's List review, 7/26/13

       "Painted, removed wallpaper...showed up on time, worked dligently and was fairly priced." Don Rathbun, Angie's List review, 1/20/13

       "Drywall replacement and interior painting. Great job!" Ron Wohlwend, Angie's List review, 2/11/13

      

                                            REFERENCES WITH CONTACT INFO AVAILABLE UPON REQUEST 

Weston home painting